Kiosk Mode

How to set kiosk mode and what does it mean

Happeo uses Google Accounts for signing in, this causes problems with users who do not have their own computers. With the kiosk mode enabled, you can force users to sign out of their Google Accounts at the same time they sign out of Happeo.

It is important to keep in mind that the kiosk mode will apply to all users in the organization. This means that singing out of Happeo may disrupt the work of users in G Suite.

Screenshot 2018-12-27 at 11.29.31