Hiding user from Search

How do I hide users from Search?

Normally when you remove users from G Suite they will also be removed from Happeo People Search. If for some reason you need to keep a users G Suite account active or they still show in the Happeo search after you they have left the business. You can always hide a user from search by unselecting the contact sharing in G Suite admin panel.

  1. From the Admin console Home page, go to Apps G Suite Directory.
  2. Click Sharing settings.
  3. Toggle Enable contact sharing and save your changes.