Sometimes, Google Chrome can notify you of an unsecure connection when opening Happeo
Why did this happen?
As a social intranet, we at Happeo know how important it is to handle all information with the utmost care. Our development team is constantly on the lookout to eliminate any bugs, issues or data that can potentially breach security. However, you still came across a notification stating that “Your connection to this site is not secure”.
This can occur in case a link has been added to a Page or Channel which directs the user to an unsecure website or a website with known vulnerabilities or malware. The issue can also occur with pictures uploaded which are from a questionable website.
If you encounter this problem, the best thing to do is report the content to the page owner or the owner of the post and have the link removed to avoid any issues.