Publish a Page

In this article, you will learn how to publish a Page

Note: Only Page editors and authors can see unpublished Pages.

All new Pages are unpublished by default and shared only with you.

When you want other people to see your Page, select Publish from the top right corner of the Page settings in the navigation.

By clicking the button again, you will unpublish the Page and it will be visible only to the editors.