Hide Users From Search

Here, you will learn how to hide users from search

Normally when you remove users from Google Workspace they will also be removed from Happeo People Search.

If for some reason you need to keep a user's Google Workspace account active or they still show in the Happeo search after they have left the business, you can always hide a user from search by unselecting the contact sharing in the Google Workspace admin panel.

  1. From the Google Admin console Home page, navigate to the user account.
  2. Edit the user information.
  3. Disable 'Directory sharing' and save your changes.